面部整形外科手术的理想目的地

播放

A Sought-After Destination For Facial Plastic Surgery

PLAY

选择一个疗程

面部整形手术或轻量美容疗程可协同工作,以抚平皱纹和顺滑轮廓。 或者,您可以选择任何单独的美容护理疗程来恢复您的外观。医生量身定制的方法可以帮助您重获新生并展现出更加年轻自然的外观。

隆鼻手术

面部提拉手术

眼睑手术(双眼皮,眼袋)

非手术隆鼻手术

激光疗程

玻尿酸丰唇

植发手术

过度出汗疗程

见Cory Torgerson 医生

医学博士,FRCSC

Cory Torgerson博士的面部整形手术展示了专业效果。 作为加拿大最著名的面部整形美容,头颈外科医生之一,Torgerson博士经常应邀在北美讲授这些主题。

著名的

Cory Torgerson博士是加拿大最有才华和最杰出的面部整形外科医生之一,专注于头部和颈部面部外科手术。 Torgerson博士经常应邀在北美各地就这些主题进行教学和演讲。

 

才华横溢

Torgerson博士以其令人难以置信的手术技巧而获得了患者和同事的全国认可。 他在头部,颈部和面部手术方面获得了加拿大皇家内科医生与外科医生学院的认证。 为了获得此认证,Torgerson博士被要求完成额外的培训年限。

结果

Torgerson博士的团队将为每位患者量身定制治疗计划,以取得最佳效果。 因此,Cory Torgerson博士远非“普通”整形外科医生。 他致力于确保患者得到正确的护理和治疗。

 

旅程的第一步始于对话

我们将在1个工作日内与您联系。

You can select multiple procedures to inquire about

The First Step Of Your Journey Begins With A Conversation

Media Gallery

我们的故事

从一开始,您就是我们的首要任务。 这意味着我们将密切关注了解您的整容手术需求,明确解决方案并努力实现这些需求。 从多伦多的顶级面部美容外科医生那里获得熟练的治疗并不会花更多的钱,而且它可能比您想象的要便宜。 我们提供不公开咨询,因此请致电给我们讨论您的要求来保证您的隐私安全。

现代的

关于Torgerson博士在安大略省诊所实践的所有内容,旨在通过我们位于多伦多专有的Yorkville区的崭新外科和美容设施来提供出色的效果。

放松和恢复

约克维尔诊所拥有一支由经验丰富的专业医疗人员组成的敬业医疗团队,配备了绝对一流的设备和技术,可确保完全的安全性,舒适性和出色的美容患者护理水平。

别致

我们邀请您体验一个热情的环境所带来的获得,在这个环境中,您可以期望听到,理解和得到满意结果。 Torgerson博士在这里帮助您进行所需的改变,获得真正美好的生活。

Torgerson博士及其专业团队可以为您提供什么

科里·托格森(Cory Torgerson)博士致力于将自己的医学专长用于面部整形手术和各种先进的美学疗程,不仅可以改善外观和健康状况,而且可以恢复信心。

Torgerson医生的首要任务是患者的舒适度和效果。 因此,他仔细聆听患者的想法,愿望和忧虑,然后才推荐最佳的治疗方案。 无论是侵入性手术还是非侵入性手术,Torgerson博士的团队都会为每位患者量身定制治疗计划,以取得最佳效果。

这就是为什么科里·托格森(Cory Torgerson)博士不只是一名“普通的”整形外科医生; 他致力于确保患者得到正确的护理和治疗。

先进的手术设施

我们的设施提供宽敞,舒适的候诊室,为您进行咨询和手术提供了豪华,舒适和私密的环境。 尽管我们希望您不必花太多时间等待Torgerson博士,但几分钟之内您会感到轻松舒适。

You can select multiple procedures to inquire about

Surgical

Dr. Cory Torgerson
Choose a Surgical Procedure

Non-surgical

Non-surgical Procedure
Choose a Non-surgical Procedure

A Sought-After Destination For Facial Plastic Surgery

PLAY

A Sought-After Destination For Facial Plastic Surgery

PLAY

Choose A Treatment

Facial plastic surgery or light cosmetic treatments work synergistically to smooth wrinkles and soften features. Or, you can choose any individual cosmetic treatment to revitalize your look. A doctor who tailors their approach can help you recapture and express a more youthful, natural appearance.

Surgical Procedures

Injectable Treatments

Fotona Laser Treatments

Sculpsure

Meet Dr. Torgerson

MD, PhD, FRCSC

Facial plastic surgery with Dr. Cory Torgerson reveals expert results. As one of Canada’s most prominent cosmetic facial plastic, head and neck surgeons, Dr. Torgerson is frequently invited to teach these topics across North America. He has hospital privileges at Sunnybrook Hospital, one of the premier hospitals in the University of Toronto Health Network.

Prominent

Dr. Cory Torgerson is one of Canada’s most talented and prominent facial plastic surgeons, focusing on head & neck facial surgery. Dr. Torgerson has been frequently invited to teach and lecture on these topics across North America.

 

Talented

Dr. Torgerson has received national recognition by his patients and colleagues for his incredible surgical skills. He is board certified by the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada in head, neck & facial surgery. In order to obtain this certification, Dr. Torgerson was required to complete additional years of training.

 

Results

Dr. Torgerson’s team will tailor a treatment plan for each patient in order to achieve the best results. It is because of this that Dr. Cory Torgerson is far more than a “run-of-the-mill” plastic surgeon; he has committed himself to ensuring that patients receive the right care and treatment.

 

The First Step Of Your Journey Begins With A Conversation

We'll Get Back to You Within 1 Business Day.

The First Step Of Your Journey Begins With A Conversation

Media Gallery

our story

Right from the start, you’re our priority. That means we pay close attention to understanding your cosmetic surgery needs, identifying solutions and working to achieve them. It doesn’t cost more to receive skilled treatment from Toronto’s top facial cosmetic surgeon, and it may be more affordable than you think. We offer free initial consultations, so give us a call to discuss your requirements in confidence.

Modern

Everything about Dr. Torgerson’s Ontario clinic practice is designed to deliver outstanding results with our new surgical and cosmetic facility set in Toronto’s exclusive Yorkville district.

Relax & Recover

Staffed by a dedicated health care team of highly experienced medical professionals, our Yorkville clinic is equipped with absolute state-of-the-art equipment and technology to ensure uncompromising levels of safety, comfort and excellence of cosmetic patient care.

Chic

We invite you to experience the rewards of a welcoming environment where you can expect to be listened to, understood, and delighted with the outcome. Dr. Torgerson is here to help empower you to make the changes you desire to lead a truly beautiful life.

What Dr. Torgerson & His Team Of Professionals Can Offer You

Dr. Cory Stephen Torgerson has dedicated his medical practice to facial plastic surgery and various advanced aesthetic treatments, which not only improve appearance and health, but can restore confidence.

The priority for Dr. Torgerson is his patients’ comfort and outcome. Therefore, he listens carefully to the vision, desires, and apprehensions of his patients, and only then does he recommend the best course of action. Whether it’s an invasive or non-invasive procedure, Dr. Torgerson’s team will tailor a treatment plan for each patient in order to achieve the best results.

This is why Dr. Cory Torgerson is far more than a “run-of-the-mill” plastic surgeon; he has committed himself to ensuring patients receive the right care and treatment.

Follow Us

State-Of-The-Art Surgical Facility

Our facility offers a luxurious, comfortable and private setting for consultations and surgery with a waiting room that is both spacious and inviting. Although we hope you don’t have to spend too much time waiting to see Dr. Torgerson, within a few minutes you will feel relaxed and at ease.

Call Now Button

Surgical

Dr. Cory Torgerson
Choose a Surgical Procedure

Non-surgical

Non-surgical Procedure
Choose a Non-surgical Procedure

Pin It on Pinterest