多伦多面部提拉手术

什么是面部提拉手术?您是否一直在考虑面部提拉手术?

面部提拉手术是多伦多的外科面部修复技术,现在越来越受欢迎,而且一直不断的再改善提高。根据面部焕肤分类,它旨在逆转衰老迹象,使您的脸部和颈部都焕然一新。在整个青春时期,您的肤色柔滑,柔软。但是,随着年龄的增长,胶原蛋白,弹性和肌肉硬度会下降。面部提拉手术全面解决了从眼睛一直到下颚和颈部的多种衰老迹象。多亏了婴儿潮一代的成熟,那些与Cory Torgerson博士在多伦多寻求面部提拉手术的人中,越来越多的男士和女生希望自己的年龄不被人所看出。如果由了解个人需求的最佳整容医生进行,这将是一项非常有意义的手术。患者喜欢通过现代自然的面部提拉手术获得的长期效果。

我们邀请您体验在热情友好的环境中获得您所需的信息和效果,在这种环境中,您会被倾听,理解并获得满意的结果。 Torgerson博士在这里帮助您进行改变,以实现自己真正美好的生活。

训练有素的面部整形外科医生

面部提拉手术专家-多伦多的Torgerson医生

Torgerson博士是一位训练有素的面部整形外科医生-加拿大为数不多的获得医学博士学位和FRCSC的人之一。这意味着他的技能和专长只集中在“头颈” 区域。 很少有其他整容医生具有他的资历。 他敏锐的美学眼光与先进的外科知识相结合,可确保面部提拉手术,带来年轻的轮廓和自然的妆容。 Torgerson博士的安全记录,创新技术和针对每位患者的定制方法使他成为了面部提拉手术领域的领导者。

You can select multiple procedures to inquire about

面部提拉手术患者的年龄会有所不同

多伦多面部提拉手术的人选

想要在多伦多进行面部提拉手术的大多数客户都在寻求有效的多方面的面部容貌改善。他们可能已经开始注意到以下任何一项:

*由于肌肉张力下降而引起的下巴和下巴下垂
*眼睛,下巴和嘴巴周围的皮肤松弛
*皱纹,细纹和皱纹伴随中脸下垂

由于遗传因素,生活方式的选择,体重波动和自然变化都会影响面部组织,因此在多伦多改容的理想年龄可能会有所不同。当这些因素开始改变一个人的整体外观,并且面部不再反映出他们所感觉到的精力和青春活力时,可能正是考虑进行面部提拉手术的时候了。 Torgerson博士的整形外科座右铭是 “在正确的时间做正确的事” 。如果您发现自己的脸部发生不必要的变化,那么这可能是预订进行自然整容的咨询的最佳时间。

Before & Afters

Dr. Cory Torgerson’s Facelift Patients

The First Step Of Your Journey Begins With A Conversation

We'll Get Back to You Within 1 Business Day.

You can select multiple procedures to inquire about

面部提拉手术组合

整形外科手术与面部提拉手术相结合

除面部提拉手术外,多伦多患者还经常添加其他手术疗程以进行全面提升。 一些最常见的手术是眼睑整形术(眼睑手术),颈部提拉和眉毛提拉。 添加这些步骤会增加您的面部提拉手术成本。 但是,合并费用仍将低于分别进行的每个单独整形手术的费用。 合并手术意味着您只需支付一项设施费和麻醉费,而面部整形外科医生可能因为手术人数的减少而提高手术的效率。

You can select multiple procedures to inquire about

常见问题

在进行整容之前我应该考虑哪些因素?

在多伦多为面部提拉手术选择面部整形外科医生时,患者需要考虑以下所有方面:

1) 资历,2)专业知识,3)与整形外科医生的融洽和舒适度,4)面部整形外科设施的质量,5)进行手术的地方,6)外部因素,例如在诊所工作的员工, 整形外科中心及其咨询请求和预约时间的处理方式,以及7)患者是否与先前患者的前后照片中呈现的美学思想保持一致。

Mini-Facelift vs. Full Facelift: Toronto's Best Option

决定迷你面部提拉手术还是全面面部提拉手术对您来说更好,取决于年龄,遗传和美学目标。 尽管面部提拉手术因为价格便宜,侵入性较小而非常吸引人,但它可能不是皮肤下垂的最佳选择。 *全面面部提拉手术还将纠正颈部,重组深层组织,中脸和下颚,从而获得更紧密的整体效果。 但是,如果您的皮肤松弛程度很低,那么迷你提拉便是正确的选择。*在咨询过程中,您可以与Torgerson医生一起探索所有选项,当您准备好时,有可以选择的完美的个性化和量身定制的计划。

面部提拉手术的其他替代选择是什么?

如果您还没有做好面部提拉手术的准备或无法承受恢复时间,那么其他出色的非手术选择包括:

  1. 皮肤填充剂 (玻尿酸)可恢复因老化过程而丢失体积的脸部
  2. 肉毒杆菌毒素可抚平额头和眼睛周围的细纹和皱纹
  3. 激光治疗,例如C02激光,用于紧致皮肤,重焕肌肤来使皮肤恢复活力
  4. Ultherapy可提升和拉紧深层肌肉

我可以在面部提拉手术的同时完成其他疗程吗

当然可以。 许多患者决定将该疗程与颈部提拉,额头提拉,眼睑整形术(眼睑手术)或CO2激光结合使用。 *一次执行多个外科手术不会延长您的恢复时间,这对于同时解决多个面部问题是有益的。*

我应该咨询多少个多伦多面部整形外科医生

答案是,为了找到最适合您和您的需求的整形外科医生,咨询的医生越多越好。 您需要与整形外科医生相处融洽,与他或她建立良好的融洽关系,并使您的整容美容目标与您的需求相匹配。

在多伦多面部提拉手术之前需要进行哪些医学检查?

所有患者在面部提拉手术前均需进行血液检查,胸部X光检查以及有些患者需要进行心电图检查。 Cory Torgerson医生由此来评估患者身体是否适合手术,以确保患者绝对安全的进行手术。

我的面部提拉手术会在哪里进行?

我们多伦多整容中心的位置在市中心并拥有美丽又最先进的外科手术设施。 是Torgerson医生负责监督多伦多为数不多的完全批准的3级医院外部设施之一。 为了获得批准,多伦多的任何美容外科诊所都必须通过理事机构安大略省内科医生与外科医生学院(CPSO)协调的严格检查和评估。 我们的设施超过了省标准,并提供了令人难以置信的质量保证。 在私人手术室进行的整容手术比医院所提供的一对一医疗护理更好。 这是因为Torgerson博士根据证书和专业知识亲自挑选了工作人员。 私人手术中心还向患者保证,由于公立医院的紧急情况,不会重新安排面部美容手术的时间。 以下引人入胜的陈述摘自CPSO对Torgerson博士的面部美容外科中心的检查:
“洁净,通透,明亮的通透性,可接触到许多自然光。 该场所似乎提供了出色的功能性和最佳的患者护理,Torgerson博士对细节的重视吸引了检查人员的注意。 办公室经理和护理人员凸显了对物理环境,设备,用品和各类疗程方面的丰富知识。 显而易见,出色的患者护理是该场所及其员工的重要目标。 Torgerson博士的诊所经过精心设计和设置,以方便面部美容手术病例的护理。 他已经投资了最先进的设备,以确保为患者带来舒适感。 他的护士和神学家组成的团队经验丰富且技能娴熟。 该设施设备齐全,干净而且看起来非常专业。 病人的安全和舒适似乎是该机构的首要任务之一”

旅程的第一步始于对话

Media Gallery

整容费用

多伦多的整容价格是多少?

多伦多的整容费用是决定进行整容手术的重要因素。经济方面的考虑将决定这是否是您进行整形外科手术的最佳时间。通常,整容费用应包括整形外科医生的费用,麻醉费和设施费(手术当天的护士,康复室,用品和药物)。手术前和手术后的预约也应包括在内。与其他房地产成本高昂的大型城市中心一样,多伦多的面部提拉手术价格可能更高。从好的方面来说,人口稠密地区的整容外科医生可提供您想要的最佳整容效果所需的高级专业知识和资格。

侵入性较小的整容手术(例如迷你提拉手术)通常花费在8,000美元到16,000美元之间。完整的全面面部拉皮 手术的费用通常在$ 19,000- $ 30,000之间,因为它的费用较高且取得了显著效果。

多伦多各地都有贷款计划,以帮助抵消面部拉皮手术的费用。如果您正在考虑使用,应与您的整容外科医生讨论。

有时,您自费进行的面部提拉手术会产生额外的费用。一种可能是处方药的费用,例如如果它不在您药物保险的承保范围,像需要使用的抗生素和止痛药;另一个是为您的整容手术准备的专用头部绷带的可选成本。如果您选择拥有一名陪夜护士,则还将需要支付额外费用。

面部提拉手术咨询

和Cory Torgerson博士的咨询

在咨询期间,您将有大约30分钟的时间与Torgerson博士亲自会面,并讨论您所关注的领域。 Torgerson博士将对您的脸部进行深入分析,以确定应该治疗的部位,提供全面计划和个性化报价。然后欢迎患者使用Vectra 3D成像系统来帮助可视化潜在的可能性和结果。作为面部结构和解剖学方面的专家,Torgerson博士将能够针对您的外表制定最佳治疗策略。一些患者可能需要整容,其中包括颈部提升,额头抬高和眼睑手术(也称为眼睑整形术),而其他患者可能只需要进行迷你整容。

在观看先前患者的面部提拉手术前后照片也是咨询的关键组成部分。由于隐私的原因,并不是所有的患者都允许在线使用他们的照片,但是许多人很乐意在办公室共享。因此,在您咨询时,您可以查看多伦多患者进行的面部提拉手术前后的照片集。

初步咨询后,患者可以与Torgerson博士进行第二次术前预约,之后可以选择手术日期。在多伦多拥有自己的认可的私人外科手术设施,其神奇的好处之一就是Torgerson博士很容易就能安排您的手术根据您的时间表。此外,与在公立医院外手术的外科医生相比,等待时间最短。

面部提拉手术

多伦多的替代方案

有一些令人兴奋的新技术可以为尚未准备好进行面部拉皮手术,不是人选或寻求低成本选择的人们提供替代性的美容治疗。 这些非手术疗法可收紧皮肤并顺滑表面,以消除皱纹和皮肤松弛。 Torgerson博士在多伦多医学美容诊所提供的非手术手术提拉方法包括Ultherapy(超声刀),该技术利用超声波提拉皮肤并刺激胶原蛋白。 Fotona (欧洲之星)激光皮肤护理(例如Frac3,SmoothLiftin,TightSculpting和CO2激光)均针对皮肤衰老问题。

使用快速,即刻可注射的真皮填充剂(玻尿酸如Juvéderm,Teosyal或Restylane)可实现液体面部提拉疗程。 面部填充剂(玻尿酸)可提拉和修饰轮廓,而神经毒素(肉毒素)可针对皱纹和细纹。 尽管没有什么能比得上真正的面部提拉的戏剧性效果,但多伦多精打细算的非手术选择提供了令人满意的选择。

Additional Articles

Face Lift

State-Of-The-Art Surgical Facility

Our facility offers a luxurious, comfortable and private setting for consultations and surgery with a waiting room that is both spacious and inviting. Although we hope you don’t have to spend too much time waiting to see Dr. Torgerson, within a few minutes you will feel relaxed and at ease.

You can select multiple procedures to inquire about

根据治疗程序,不能保证获得相似的/或永久的结果,并且由于多种因素(包括每个患者的遗传和生活方式),患者之间可能会有所不同。*

请注意,1991年《药品法》第二部分:广告法规对安大略省医师的广告进行了限制和规范。 遵守这些规定限制了广告和促销内容。 因此,本网站的内容仅用于教育和信息目的,因为互联网是一种电子信息系统,您未经请求便正在浏览此页面。

*如果您需要任何其他信息来了解我们的办公室如何完全符合《安大略省个人健康信息保护法》,请与我们联系来联系我们的健康信息保管人。

Surgical

Dr. Cory Torgerson
Choose a Surgical Procedure

Non-surgical

Non-surgical Procedure
Choose a Non-surgical Procedure

Facelift

Reverse The Signs Of Aging

Facelift Toronto 2019 Trends

Have you been considering a facelift?

The facelift, Toronto’s surgical facial rejuvenation, is increasingly popular and always improving. Categorized under Facial Rejuvenation, it’s designed to reverse signs of aging, giving both your face and neck a refreshed appearance. Throughout youth, the complexion is smooth, with soft volume. However, as we age, collagen, elasticity, and muscle firmness diminish. Facelift surgery comprehensively addresses multiple signs of aging from the eyes all the way down to the jawline and neck. Thanks to a maturing Baby Boomer generation, those seeking facelift in Toronto with Dr. Cory Torgerson include growing numbers of men and women who wish to age more gracefully. It’s an incredibly rewarding surgery if performed by the best facelift surgeons who understand individual desires and needs. Patients love the long-term results obtained through a modern, natural facelift.

We invite you to experience the rewards of a welcoming environment where you’ll be listened to, understood, and delighted with the outcome. Dr. Torgerson is here to help empower you to make changes you desire to lead a truly beautiful life.

Highly Trained Facial Plastic Surgeon

Expert Face Lift- Toronto’s Dr. Torgerson

Dr. Torgerson is a highly trained Facial Plastic Surgeon – one of the few in Canada to have achieved his MD, Ph.D. and FRCSC. That means his skill and expertise are highly focused on only the Head and Neck area. Few other facelift surgeons have his credentials. His keen aesthetic eye coupled with advanced surgical knowledge ensure a facelift that results in youthful contours and a natural-looking outcome. Dr. Torgerson’s safety record, innovative techniques, and customized approach to each patient make him a leader in the field of Facelift surgery.

The Age Of Facelift Patients Can Vary

Candidates For A Facelift in Toronto

To qualify for a facelift in Toronto, most clients are seeking a positive improvement for one or more aspects of their face. They may have begun to notice any of the following:

*Sagging around the jawline and chin caused by loss of muscle tone
*Loose skin around the eyes, chin, and mouth
*Creases, fine lines, and wrinkles with mid-face sagging

The ideal age for a facelift in Toronto can vary, since genetic factors, lifestyle choices, weight fluctuations, and natural changes affect facial tissue. When these factors begin to alter a person’s overall appearance and the face no longer reflects the energy and youthfulness they feel, it might be the right time to consider facelift surgery. Dr. Torgerson’s plastic surgery motto is “Do the Right thing at the right time.” If you’re noticing unwanted changes in your face, this may be the perfect time to book a complimentary consultation for a natural facelift.

The First Step Of Your Journey Begins With A Conversation

We'll Get Back to You Within 1 Business Day.

Combining Plastic Surgery Procedures With A Facelift

In addition to a facelift, Toronto patients often add other procedures for a comprehensive refresh. Some of the most common surgeries are blepharoplasty (eyelid surgery), neck lift and brow lift. Adding these procedures will increase your overall facelift cost. However, the combined fee will still be lower than for each, individual, plastic surgery performed separately. Combining the surgeries means you’ll only incur one facility fee and anaesthetic fee, and the facial plastic surgeon will likely reduce their operating rate due to efficiency.

Questions About Facelift- Toronto Patients Ask

What factors should I consider before moving ahead with a Facelift?

Patients need to consider all of the following when choosing a Facial Plastic Surgeon for their Facelift in Toronto:

1) qualifications, 2) expertise, 3) their rapport and comfort level with the cosmetic surgeon, 4) the quality of the Facial Plastic Surgery facility, 5) where the surgery will be performed, 6) external factors like staff who work at the Cosmetic Surgery centre and how their consultation requests and appointments are handled, and 7) if patients connect with the aesthetic presented in the before and after photos of prior patients.

Mini-Facelift vs. Full Facelift: Toronto's Best Option

Determining whether a mini Facelift or a full Facelift is better for you depends on age, genetics, and aesthetic goals. Although a mini-facelift can be very appealing because it is less expensive and less invasive, it may not be the best choice for significant skin sagging. *A full facelift will also correct the neck, restructure deep tissues, the midface, and jowls for a more cohesive overall result. However, if you have minimal skin laxity or mild jowling, then a mini-lift may be the right decision.* All the options can be explored with Dr. Torgerson during your free consult, and a perfectly personalized and tailored plan can be chosen when you’re ready.

What are the best alternatives to a FaceLift?

If you’re not quite ready for Facelift Surgery or can’t afford the downtime, other excellent non-surgical options include:

  1. Dermal filler to restore volume where it has been lost due to the aging process
  2. Botox to smooth out fine lines and wrinkles around the forehead and eyes
  3. Laser treatments such as C02 laser for skin tightening, skin resurfacing, and skin rejuvenation
  4. Ultherapy for lifting and tightening of the deeper muscle layers

Can I have other procedures done at the same time as a Facelift?

Absolutely, you can. Many patients decide to combine the procedure with a neck lift, browlift, blepharoplasty (eyelid surgery), or C02 laser. *To have multiple surgical procedures performed at once does not lengthen your recovery time, which is a benefit to addressing multiple areas of concern at the same time.*

How many Toronto Facial Plastic Surgeons should I consult?

The answer is, as many as necessary in order for you to find the cosmetic surgeon best suited to you and your needs. You need to feel comfortable with your plastic surgeon, establish a good rapport with him or her, and feel like your aesthetic goals for the facelift match up.

What medical tests are necessary before a Facelift in Toronto?

All patients are required to undergo blood tests, a chest X-ray, and occasionally an ECG before a facelift. Dr. Cory Torgerson goes above and beyond in his assessment of whether a patient is physically fit for surgery to ensure the absolute safety of his patients.

Where will my Facelift surgery happen?

Our Facelift Toronto location is a beautiful State-Of-The-Art Surgical Facility in the heart of downtown. Dr. Torgerson oversees one of the few Fully Approved Level 3 Out of Hospital Premises in Toronto. In order to be approved, any cosmetic surgery clinic in Toronto must pass strict inspections and assessments coordinated by the governing body, the College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario (CPSO). Our facility exceeds provincial standards and offers incredible quality assurance. Having your face lift performed at a private surgery facility means better one-on-one medical attention than a hospital can offer. That’s because staff are selected personally by Dr. Torgerson, based on credentials and expertise. Private Surgery Centres also assure patients their Facial Cosmetic surgery won’t be rescheduled due to urgent cases as in public hospitals. The following glowing statements are derived from a CPSO inspection of Dr. Torgerson’s Facial Cosmetic Surgery Centre:

The First Step Of Your Journey Begins With A Conversation

Media Gallery

Facelift Cost In Toronto

The cost of a facelift in Toronto is an important factor in the decision to undergo facelift surgery. Financial considerations will be made to decide if this is your best time for plastic surgery. Generally, facelift costs should be inclusive of the facial plastic surgeons’ fee, anesthesia fee, and the facility fee (nurses, recovery room, supplies and medications the day of the surgery.) Any pre and post-operative appointments are also included. Facelifts in Toronto may be priced higher, like in other large urban centres with high real estate costs. On the plus side, facelift surgeons in a densely populated area offer advanced expertise and qualifications you want for the best facelift results.

Less invasive facelifts, such as a mini-lift, usually cost between $8,000 to $16,000. A full facelift cost typically ranges from $19,000-$30,000 because it is extensive and achieves dramatic improvements.

Payment plans are available throughout Toronto to help offset the cost of the facelift and should be discussed with your face lift surgeon if its something you are considering utilizing.

Occasionally, there will be additional costs associated with the facelift that you cover out of pocket. One may be the cost of prescription medication, such as antibiotics and pain medication if you don’t have drug plan coverage; another is the optional cost of a specialized head garment for your facelift recovery. An overnight nurse will also cost additional fees if you choose to have one.

Facelift Toronto- The Consultation

During your complimentary consultation, you’ll have about 30 minutes to meet with Dr. Torgerson personally and discuss your areas of concern. Dr. Torgerson will complete an in-depth analysis of your face to determine areas that should be treated, provide a comprehensive plan, and a personalized quote. Patients are then welcome to use the VECTRA 3D imaging system to help visualize the potential possibilities and outcomes. As an expert in facial structure and anatomy, Dr. Torgerson will be able to target the best treatment strategy to compliment your appearance. Some patients may require a full facelift, which will involve a neck lift, browlift, and eyelid surgery (also known as blepharoplasty), while others may only require a mini-facelift.

Viewing facelift before and after photos from previous patients is also a critical component of the consultation. Not all patients have permitted their photos to be used online due to privacy, but many are happy to share for in-office use. Therefore, at your consultation, you can view an extensive before and after photo gallery of facelifts Toronto patients have had.

Following the initial consultation, patients can book a second pre-operative appointment with Dr. Torgerson, after which they can select a surgery date. One of the fantastic benefits of having his own approved private surgical facility in Toronto is that Dr. Torgerson is easily able to accommodate your timeline. In addition, wait times are minimal compared to a surgeon operating out of a public hospital.

Facelift Toronto Alternatives

There are some exciting new technologies offering alternative cosmetic treatments for people not ready for facelift surgery, not candidates, or seeking lower-cost options. These non-surgical treatments offer skin tightening and skin resurfacing to target wrinkles and skin laxity. Procedures offered at Dr. Torgerson’s Toronto Cosmetic clinic for a non-surgical facelift include Ultherapy, a technology that uses ultrasound waves to lift the skin and stimulate collagen. Fotona laser skin treatments such as Frac3, SmoothLiftin, TightSculpting, or C02 laser all target skin aging concerns.
A liquid facelift is achieved with fast, instant injectable dermal fillers such as Juvéderm, Teosyal, or Restylane. Facial fillers provide lift and contouring while neurotoxins target wrinkles and fine lines. Although nothing matches the dramatic effectiveness of a true facelift, Toronto budget-conscious, non-surgical options offer satisfying alternatives.

Facelift Trends and Statistics

The facelift trends and statistics across North America are showing an overall, steady consistency year after year according to many leading plastic surgery reports. In Toronto, Dr. Torgerson’s facelift clients are increasing, in part due to the baby boomer population wishing to age gracefully and finally finances available for a few things they’ve always wanted. In terms of gender distribution, People booking facelifts in Toronto are male and female, with women at a slightly higher percentage than their male counterparts. If you’re considering facelift surgery and want to know your facelift cost, learn about recovery, or whether you’re a great candidate, we would love to hear from you. Please contact us for your free assessment.

Additional Articles

Face Lift

Follow Us

State-Of-The-Art Surgical Facility

Our facility offers a luxurious, comfortable and private setting for consultations and surgery with a waiting room that is both spacious and inviting. Although we hope you don’t have to spend too much time waiting to see Dr. Torgerson, within a few minutes you will feel relaxed and at ease.

*Disclaimer: Similar and/or permanent results are not guaranteed based on the treatment/procedure and may vary from patient to patient, based on multiple factors, including genetics and lifestyle of each patient.*

Please note that the Medicine Act, 1991, Part II: Advertising Regulations restricts and regulates advertising by physicians in Ontario. Compliance with these regulations restricts advertising and promotional content. Accordingly, the content of this website is intended for educational and informational purposes only, as the internet is an electronic information system and you are viewing this page unsolicited.

*If you require any further information to learn how our office is fully compliant with Ontario's Personal Health Information Protection Act, please contact us to connect with our Health Information Custodian.

Call Now Button

Surgical

Dr. Cory Torgerson
Choose a Surgical Procedure

Non-surgical

Non-surgical Procedure
Choose a Non-surgical Procedure

Pin It on Pinterest